Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
""

Officers

Name

Email

President

Lester Munson

lestermunson@yahoo.com

Vice President

Tony Castrilli

tony.castrilli@gmail.com

Vice President

Peter Mason

peterjmason2003@yahoo.com

Secretary

Molly Prater

praters@cox.net

Treasurer

Kim Monroe

wabctreasurer6500@gmail.com

Treasurer in Waiting

Susie Jackson

susiejkjackson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

 

Sponsorship

Diane Moery

dmoery@gmail.com

Membership

Wendy Joachim

wendybjoachim@gmail.com

Fall Program

Julene Joy

Julenejoy91@gmail.com

 

 

 

Activities Office and Webmaster

 

 

DSA

Aaron Helmick

abhelmick@fcps.edu

ADSA

Dan Reynolds

dlreynolds1@fcps.edu

Webmaster

Amy Stoll

stolly11@gmail.com