Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
Wolverine Field Hockey Gunston District Honors 
Congratulations to the following Wolverines who recieved District Honors this Fall.

Gunston District Coach of the Year: Dana Hubbard

First Team All-District
Forward Bella Demaso
Defense Halle Jackson
Midfield Anabella Mason
Defense Katie Jo Moery

Second Team All-District
Forward Izzy Irwin
Midfield Peyton Knapp

Honorable Mention
Midfield Winnie Mikulski
Goalkeeper Jilliam Ward

Great Job Wolverines!!!

© 2021 - Powered by | Policies